Photos – rehearsal Gentbrugge

Some pictures of our rehearsal yesterday at a squat in Gentbrugge:





Posted in Photo | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Upcoming shows: Brussels and Cologne

IMG_0327webFinally some new concert dates!

We’ll play in Brussels on Saturday May 16th and in Cologne (Germany) on Friday May 29th! See you there!

More info soon!


Posted in News, Shows | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Upcoming show: October 17th in Lille, France!

This Friday October 17th we’ll play at Et Biim – feminist festival in Lille (France)! Come see us play if you are around!




Posted in News, Shows | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Photos – Anti-Corpos & Vagina Dentata at the Pit’s in Kortrijk

IMG_0318webVagina Dentata in Kortrijk – August 22nd 2014

Continue reading

Posted in Photo, Shows | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Tour diary in comic style

IMG_9610webThe feminist zine Same Heartbeats #7 made by our guitarist/bassist Nina Dentata features a comic diary of our mini-tour to Leipzig! Check it out! The zine will be for sale at our next show in Kortrijk, next to our self-made buttons!

More info about Same Heartbeats here

Upcoming: patches with our logo and hopefully a demo soooooon!


Posted in News | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Changes concerts!

The concert on July 18th in Leuven is cancelled! And the concert of August 22nd will move from Ghent to Kortrijk (The Pits). Find out more at our facebook page!


Posted in News, Shows | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment


  • We played a wild show at Besser Als Scheisse festival in Leipzig last month! You can see photos on our facebook. There will be a comic tour diary about playing at the festival in the zine Same Heartbeats #7 soon.
  • July 18th we’ll play in Leuven together with Cocaine Piss (queer crust punk noise, BE) and Colonia (punk, US) [-> cancelled :-( ]
  • August 22nd we’ll play in Ghent together with Anti-Corpos (lesbian-feminist hc punk from Brazil), Ellen Sati (kleinkunst) and Ztra­ti­la Se Kocka (queer-anarchist folk / street music). [-> will probably take place in Kortrijk instead!]


Posted in News, Shows | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment